Staff

This position is vacant
Head of Videncentret

Herdis Foverskov
Head of Videncentret ad interim
Phone: 2382 5147
E-mail: h.foverskov@videncentret.sdu.dk
Responsibilities: Subscriptions (printed and digital) and reporting errors regarding digital journals and databases.

Berit Alving
Librarian D.B. MILS
Phone: 6541 + section 1596
E-mail: b.alving@videncentret.sdu.dk
Responsibilities: Guidance and teaching of reference management and literature search.

Joan Månsson
Administrative officer
Phone: 6541 + section 1724
E-mail: joanm@bib.sdu.dk
Responsibilities: Ordering articles and books. Ordering materials for supplementary education.

Johan Wallin
Doctor, Research librarian emeritus
E-mail: wallin@bib.sdu.dk

Mette Brandt Eriksen
Research librarian
Phone: 6541 + section 3934
E-mail: mette_e@bib.sdu.dk
Responsibilities: Guidance and teaching literature search and researcher services

Janne Buck Christensen
Subject specialist
Phone: 2115 7997
E-mail: janne_christensen@videncentret.sdu.dk
Responsibilities: Guidance and teaching literature search

Simone Knudsen
IT student assistant
E-mail: s-knudsen@videncentret.sdu.dk

Astrid Langhoff Kidholm
Student assistant

Rebekka Juel Danyar
Student assistant